Upcoming Events at Zeph’s Café and Oadby Trinity Methodist Church

Fish Fryday, Friday 7th June, 6.00pm

American Diner Night, Friday 14th June, 6.00pm

Italian Night, Friday 28th June, 6.00pm

Fish Fryday, Friday 5th July, 6.00pm

80s Night, Friday 12th July, 6.00pm

Midsummer Afternoon Tea, Friday 25th July, 15:00-16:30

Caribbean Night, Friday 26th July, 6.00pm

Fish Fryday, Friday 2nd August, 6.00pm

Turkish Night, Friday 9th August, 6.00pm

Motor Fest, 11th August – we are open 09:30-15:00

Greek Night, Friday 23rd August, 6.00pm